Our Amazing Team


Owner, head coach

Started CrossFit- 2016.

Achievements- BS in Human Biology. In process of completing my Doctorate of Chiropractic and Masters in Exercise Science. CrossFit L1 in 2018 and L2 in 2020.

Favorite workout- Holleyman

Favorite food- Steak or SwissRolls

What do you like to do outside of the gym- Hangout with my beautiful wife McKay and our 2 yr old chocolate lab. Also read Tom Clancy books, head up to my families cabin or skate in the winter.



General Manager, Nutrition Coach, CrossFit L2 Coach

Started CrossFit- 2015.

Achievements- Founder/ co-owner of The Kôr Method, Functional Nutrition & Metabolism Specialist, Nutritional Coaching Institute L1, Precision Nutrition L1, CrossFit L2.

Favorite workout- DT

Favorite food- Momma Cordts’ chocolate chip cookie bars, maple bacon donut or pasta.

What do you like to do outside of the gym- Hangout with my hubby, our pup Willow, go boating with my family, cabin weekends, visit cute little coffee shops & cozy nights in watching movies.



KFP CF mascot

Started CrossFit- Feb 2020

Achievements- Graduated from Obedience School

Favorite workout- AMRAP of finding & playing with all the lacrosse balls

Favorite food- Anything but kibble

What do you like to do outside of the gym- I love spending time with my parents, swimming at the cabin & play endless hours of fetch with my ball but the goal is to annoy my parents by not dropping the ball 50% of the time.



CrossFit L2 & Kids Coach

Started CrossFit- 2018.

Achievements- CrossFit L2, CrossFit Kids certification. In process of obtaining my Doctorate of Physical Therapy.

Favorite workout- Fight gone bad or anything with deadlifts.

Favorite food- Steak and potatoes

What do you like to do outside of the gym- I like backpacking/ hiking and traveling.



CrossFit L2 Coach

Started CrossFit- 2016.

Achievements- CrossFit L2

Favorite workout- I don’t have a favorite workout, but I love ones like Holleyman where you are constantly changing. No excuse to not move onto the next movement and get right after it.

Favorite food- Right now I’m obsessed with Kohlrabi and watermelon.

What do you like to do outside of the gym- I have 4 kids and work full time at BCBSMN. I spend most of my time in the gym, working or trying to get my kids to spend time with me; best case is I get them to come to the gym with me!

Building Unbreakable Humans.

We know walking through the door is the hardest part. You take the first step and we’ll meet you where you are.